Contact | Board & Staff


Marcia Hull
Chief Executive Officer
Marcia Hull
4323 Commons Drive West
Destin, FL 32541
Deb Nissley
Director of Operations
Deb Nissley
4323 Commons Drive West
Destin, FL 32541
Melanie Moore
Education Director
Melanie Moore
4323 Commons Drive West
Destin, FL 32541

2017 Executive Board and Directors
Not in photo: Keri Atchley, James Campbell, Lorraine Christen, Donna Fox, Pat Madden, Elizabeth Spies, Stephen Smith & Alexis Tibbetts.

More photos >

2017 Executive Board

Chairman of the Board
Matthew Dahlman
Benjamin F. Edwards

Vice Chairman
Jackie Ely
J. Ely Services

Kevin Bowyer
Warren Averett

Heather Ruiz
Destin Commons

Brian Beauchamp
Beauchamp Commercial

Stacey Brady
Grand Boulevard at Sandestin TM

Wayne Paul
Bay Breeze Patio

Kathy Whidden
Emerald Coast Chiropractic

MKAF Board

2017 Directors

Keri Atchley
Design 360

Melinda Bowers
University of West Florida

James C. Campbell
Henderson & Campbell

Lorraine Christen
Dance Rise Center

Shantelle Dedicke
Frances Roy Agency

Donna Fox
ResortQuest Real Estate

Teresa Halverson
The Manor at Bluewater Bay

Kim Holley
Trustmark Bank

Meloney Howell

Bill Lindsley
Simple HR

Pat Madden
Coastal Maintenance

Bill McQuillan

Dion Moniz
Emerald Coast Title Services
Harrison Sale & McCloy

Stephen Smith
Petermann Agency

Elizabeth Spies
Destin Area Chamber of Commerce

Alexis Tibbetts
Walton County School District

2017 Board Photos

2017 Executive Board

2017 Executive Board

Volunteer of the Year

2016 Volunteer of the Year, Kent Peterson

Sterling Award

2016 Chairman's Sterling Award, Kathy Whidden

Marcia HullMKAF Board of Directors represents community leaders of diverse background in skill and experience dedicated to the organization’s mission.

Do you know someone with time, talent and resources to nominate? If so...please contact Marcia Hull 850.650.2226.